top of page

Officers and Board of Directors

OFFICERS

President

Thomas Hamski.jpg

Thomas Hamski, P.E.

Bridge BIM Engineer

Iowa Department of Transportation

(515) 233-7783

thomas.hamski@iowadot.us

Immediate Past President

George Lukes.jpg

George Lukes

State Design and Standards Engineer

Utah Department of Transportation

(801) 965-4986

glukes@utah.gov

Vice President

‏Iris Neal.jpg

Iris Neal

Engineering Support

South Carolina Department of Transportation

803-737-9964

nealif@scdot.org

 Past President

Vern Danforth.jpg

Vern Danforth, P.E.

State CADD Engineer/Coordinator

Production Support Office

Florida Department of Transportation

(850) 414-4897

vern.danforth@dot.state.fl.us

Secretary

Jacob Tambunga.jpg

Jacob Tambunga

Director of Digital Delivery

Texas Department of Transportation

512-298-7959

Jacob.Tambunga@txdot.gov

ESP Coordinator

Jon Starr.jpg

Jon Starr

Engineering Technology and

UAS Program Leader

Nebraska Department of Transportation

(402) 479-3711 

jon.starr@nebraska.gov

BOARD MEMBERS

HEEP_Area_1.png
Area 1

Area 1

William Harrison

Area 1 Director

CADD Applications Supervisor

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation

(570) 368-4335

wiharrison@pa.gov

Area 2
HEEP_Area_2.png
rjrhead041024.jpg

Area 2

Rande Robinson

Acting Area 2 Director

North Carolina Dept. Information Technology - Transportation

rjrobinson@ncdot.gov

Area 3
HEEP_Area_3.png
Brown,Katie21.jpg

Area 3

Katie Brown, P.E., S.E.

Acting Area 3 Director

Digital Delivery Engineer and PW Administration

Oklahoma Department of Transportation

405-209-0654

katie.brown@odot.ok.gov

Area 4
HEEP_Area_4.png
1683426021678.jpg

Area 4

Aaron Chamberlin

Acting Area 4 Director

Senior Transportation Engineer

Office of Performance and Innovation

Division of Construction

aaron.chamberlin@dot.ca.gov

Area 5
HEEP_Area_5.png

Additional Area 5 Information

Bylaws 

Constitution

Andrzej Maciejewski 2021.jpg

Area 5

Andrzej Maciejewski

Area 5 Director

Senior Transport Sector Strategist

Polish National Road Authority

+ 48 600 014 081

a.j.a.maciejewski@gmail.com

bottom of page